25% of all raisings are sent to Hospitallers medical battalion

Ralph van Roosmalen

As a CEO of Management 3.0, Ralph presents his program worldwide and makes sure the owners of Management 3.0 are regularly updated. Besides this, he is responsible for managing the Management 3.0 content. He also focuses on Management and Leadership coaching, Agile Coaching and Organizational Development support.

Ralph believes people make all the difference in any project. It’s all about the people’s skills, how they work together, how they feel, and who they are. Scrum, Kanban, eXtreme Programming, Management 3.0 are tools or frameworks that exist to help people uncover their potential.

He has been working in IT since 1997 in different roles: Software Developer, Tester, Scrum Master, Agile Coach, Team Lead, Manager, and VP Software Development.

Now, Ralph is an active member of the Agile community. You could hear him speaking at Agile Prague, Agile India, XPDays, Agile Lean Ireland, etc.

In 2017 he has published the book “Doing It – Management 3.0 Experiences” – the first one about Management 3.0 besides the books by Jurgen Appelo. He also regularly publishes blog posts via LinkedIn, Management 3.0 blog, and his personal blog.

Today, Ralph is an independent Agile Coach at Agile Strides. His extensive experience covers setting up distributed teams – from selecting the location to recruiting and building the team and in the end transferring it to a local country manager – in Romania, the USA, and India.

Ralph van Roosmalen

Ralph's Certificates

Courses taught by Ralph

Be the first to hear about our next trainings

Get notified about the new trainings and changes in BrainRain’s schedule.

Add your contacts here, and we will e-mail you when we have any updates.

See You Next Time!

As soon as we know the date of the next you will be notified.

Ральф ван Русмален

В роли СЕО Management 3.0 Ральф представляет свою программу по всему миру и контролирует регулярное обновление материалов, которыми пользуются владельцы Management 3.0. Также он отвечает за управление контентом Менеджмента 3.0. Он сконцентрирован на коучинге по управлению и лидерству, аджайлу и развитию организаций.

Ральф верит, что проекты создают люди; что любой проект состоит из навыков людей, их сотрудничества, самочувствия и индивидуальности. Scrum, Kanban, eXtreme Programming, Management 3.0 – это инструменты или фреймворки, существующие лишь для того, чтобы помочь людям раскрыть свой потенциал.

Ральф в IT с 1997 года в разных ролях: разработчика, тестировщика, скрам-мастера, аджайл-коуча, тим-лида, менеджера и VP разработки ПО.

Сегодня Ральф – активный член аджайл-сообщества. Вы могли слышать его выступления на Agile Prague, Agile India, XPDays, Agile Lean Ireland и других крупных конференциях.

В 2017 году он опубликовал первую книгу о Менеджменте 3.0, за исключением написанных Юргеном Аппело: “Doing It – Management 3.0 Experiences”. Он регулярно пишет статьи на LinkedIn, в блоге Management 3.0 и в своем личном блоге.

Сегодня Ральф работает аджайл-коучем в Agile Strides. Его обширный опыт в том числе включает создание распределенных команд “с нуля”, от выбора места до рекрутинга, создания команды и, в конце концов, передачи ее местному региональному менеджеру.

Ральф ван Русмален

Сертификаты Ральфа

Курсы, которые преподает Ральф

Уведомить вас о следующих тренингах?

Хотите получать уведомления о новых тренингах и изменениях в нашем календаре событий?

Просто оставьте здесь свои данные, и мы пришлем уведомление на вашу электронную почту.

Встретимся в следующий раз!

Как только дата следующего тренинга будет известна, вы узнаете об этом в числе первых.